Hello Internet Peoples!

21 Sep

Heyyyyyyy…. It’s Sam, as a few of you know. Ummmmm….. I’m not exactly sure what to talk about… uh…….. ok I’ll tell you ALLLLL about me!!!! Hope I’m not too boring 🙂

1) I’m 14 years old. My birthday’s in less than a month though (October 10! :D)

2) I’m a freshman in high school 🙂

3) I have two dogs and I have a very constant love/hate relationship with one of them (Teddy, a dorkie ((he’s a mix between a yorkie and a dachshund)). he’s so annoying but so cute!!)

4) I love writing. Honestly I can say a lot of stuff when I’m writing. Actually, I say MORE stuff in writing than in words, which is a good thing for a blogger person! 😀

5) I LOVE k-pop. Korean people are so cute/pretty!!! I wish I was Asian xD Anyways, my favorite girl group is Girls’ Generation and my favorite boy group is Super Junior ^^ you should look them up!!!! 😀

6) I act really cute all the time. I love cute things and I’ll always say things in a cute voice. ^^ that’s just me.

7) I’m an extremely random person. I’ll talk about so many things in one conversation. xD people often get confused, so if I get off track or something, I’m really sorry, haha

8) I love animals, especially dogs. And I have this certain connection with dogs. They love me! Not to be rude or anything, but they always come up to me and lick my hand or something ^^

9) I’m in the marching band and I play the flute

10) I’m a very big procrastinator. I will put something off as long as possible, which often gets me in trouble with school ^^’

11) I’ve never really had an actual boyfriend. And I really want one. And of course the first guy I’m pretty sure I loved just HAD to move away, and the guy I currently like just so happens to have a girlfriend! *sigh* and unfortunately for me, he really likes her. :C ugh…

12) I like Ramen noodles and taco soup, and I love sweet tea (I’m from the South, so it’s SWEET tea xD) and vanilla coke. I hate pepsi >.<

13) I still sleep with stuffed animals. And I’m not ashamed xD

14) I wear glasses, but I hate them. Hopefully I’ll get contacts soon

Did you see what I did there? 14 facts? Cuz… I’m… 14… yeah 🙂 I’m thirsty… I think I’m gonna get some vanilla coke now ^^

6 Responses to “Hello Internet Peoples!”

  1. amazingmassieblock September 24, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    I love your blawg!
    Cool 14 facts!
    New post (:

    -AMB

    • sammyberry September 24, 2011 at 11:59 pm #

      Thank you! I really appreciate it 🙂

  2. Cindy ♚ September 25, 2011 at 4:34 am #

    Adorable blog.
    OMG I’m 14 also, about to turn on the 25th! Haha.
    Awesome facts, I should so do one on my birthday!
    Oh, and check out my blawg, por favor?
    http://www.poppiesandpirouettes.wordpress.com
    Love ya.

    -Cindy

  3. iMassiekur September 28, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    Love your blog! I adore the facts about you because they’re so down to earth and real aside from the lot of superficial things some girls talk about it.
    I can’t wait for more upcoming posts! Welcome to WordPress.

    -MB

    p.s. Come check out my blog and leave a comment! I would love it.

    • sammyberry September 29, 2011 at 1:24 am #

      thank you! yeah, I love being unique, haha!

      I’ll check it out, probably tomorrow, but I will ^^

  4. amazingmassieblock October 2, 2011 at 1:43 am #

    New post (:

    -AMB

Leave a Reply

